Enter

‘What will it take for you to believe’.

Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you. Mathew 7:7

Linking to My World Tuesday

One thought on “Enter

  1. Believe – I think one has to find her/his own and not what any church tell.
    I do not believe at all what churches tell. In fact I am very critical and mostly find “churches” doing wrong and even bad things.
    So stand up for your own belief and do not be manipulated – that’s how I think.

Leave a Reply

