June 2010 Photo Hunt Challenge

 

 

1. Hilarious Out-Takes

 

2. Creative Crop 

 

3. Sun Flare

 

4. Sweet Dreams

 

5. Work

 

 

6. Play

 

7. Cookout/Picnic

 

8. Transportation

 

9. Money/Currency

 

10. A Fountain

 

11. A Night Scene

 

12. B&W with Selective Coloring

 

13. Something Old

 

14. Something New

 

15. Something Borrowed

 

16. Something Blue

17. Something Musical

 

18. Something Purple

 

19. Something Yellow

 

20. Something Scenic

 

 

10 thoughts on “June 2010 Photo Hunt Challenge

  1. I love the transportation shot! Nice colors and composition! The rest are great too… but that one is wonderful!

  2. Shelle, as always, I’m a big fan of your work. My goodness. I don’t know how you do it all. Seven kids, a house remodel, fun activities in a great city, living in a country far from home …. and incredible, gorgeous photography with fabulous editing. Seriously impressive! I’d love to know how you achieved that look with your something yellow. What a cool photo. Your sun flare is top notch. Wow!! Great angle on something musical. Your night scene makes me want to DRIVE. There’s a great vibe in play. And I love that your little girl is day dreaming instead of sleep dreaming in sweet dreams. That one is so precious. It kinda makes me want to have one of my own. 🙂 GOOD STUFF!!

Leave a Reply

